Catching a Red King Crab

I have no idea what day these things happened on, I just kept taking photos and now they’re all jumbled together, so here is a really long post showing what I’ve been up to.

I had a friend visit East Bay.

Just kidding. It was my sister.

I bought a gorgeous sofa. Even though I don’t know where to put it, it’s the one piece I’ve always admired from the gorgeous set. Bring on Spring! I can’t wait for a new GracieGrace collection.

I got this mermaid vanity from an RV, I forgot who’s.

I did the diving trick, in an attempt to get the fairytale bridge, but I bumped into Molly before Flora. She suggested an outdoor chair, which I don’t really like, but at least it’s one off the list.

I visited K.K. Slider’s RV. I really like the wall, I might buy that for my pink cafe.

Here’s another progress shot of the school. It’s really coming together, but I’m not sure what to put on the left wall. Computers? Bookcases? Lab tables? Art tables?

Another home loan all paid off!

And barely a dent in my savings account, too. I think I’ll be needing three more rooms to finish the school -an “outside” area for playing sports / recess time, an eating area and maybe a science lab?

Moving on, Kidd told me to go find Poncho and bring him to his house. Kidd gave Poncho some clothes.

But me? I got something else…

No, Kidd, no I am not! 

Kidd’s house is really cool. It’s my number one favourite. Then Julian’s. Or maybe I just like them because I haven’t messed them up yet, with weird fish and stupid gifts?

I found a pill bug for the first time and donated it to the museum right away. Blathers looked impressed.

I’m surprised I’ve never caught one before, honestly.

My first thought was ‘what the heck is entomology?’ I thought it was diving at first, since I’ve been doing a lot of that lately, looking for a red king crab.

But alas! That pill bug must have been the last thing I needed to get to 50%.

I’ve decided to finally take the plunge and turn my ranch room into the pink cafe I’ve been dreaming of! One final look before everything is removed…

Annnddd prepare to be amazedddd!

Just kidding. But on the bright side, I did buy the sweets series, but I haven’t been able to get it delivered yet.

FINALLY!! I donated it to the museum straight away, although I must admit, those 6000 bells were tempting.

I’ve decided to continue with the pink theme and change the rocco series from blue to pink.

It doesn’t fit in yet, but it’s cute regardless!

Some more Ice Room updates..

Thankyou, Snowmam! 

And here’s some more school progress (wow this post is getting long, I think some of this stuff is 3 days old??) . I just need to get another two laptops and maybe another homework set. I’m not sure if I’m going to leave the instructions there or not.

Oh, I ended up adding a bookshelf, but I’m not sure it’ll stay. Ooh, what about a library? That’d be cool. But since the bookshelves are dark, it might end up looking a little too spooky.

I saw Diana in main street, looking adorable as always. It’s times like these when I almost regret selling her. But then I look at my bank account and remember what is important (hint: bellsss!)

That is all. Thankyou for reading this far. Comment ‘snortle’ if you did! XD

Leave a Reply

